Loader

Black Friday 35% off on order of 3+ cans | Discount applied at checkout

+

Cannadips
CBD Infused Pouches

Real reviews from real users

ALL REVIEWS ARE FROM VERIFIED CANNADIPS CBD USERS
& ARE NOT INFLUENCED OR SPONSORED BY CANNADIPS EUROPE

Core Collection

American Spice

DALIMIL H.

I Appreciate accurate dosage & original taste. Satisfyed!

3 months ago
Alix

Love the taste of this but it’s expensive with the postage costs.

3 months ago
Steven

My favourite Flavour ! Packs a huge punch and seems to offer me the longest lasting flavour too.

2 years ago
Anna

Nice smell and taste.

2 years ago
J

Just fantastic!

2 years ago
A.S.

Perfect taste, would love stronger versions containing more CBD.

2 years ago
Aaron Sankey

It's in my pocket now and I'm really enjoying the favour dark ginger and cinnamon with a hint of dark chocolate

2 years ago
Dean b.

all american red is a bit too peppery i think on my next order ill get citrus yellow

3 years ago
Kevin S.

Cinnamon was a little strong for me but all around good product

4 years ago
Yasmeen S.

Great flavor and last a long time. I little pricey per container for how many come in a pack but overall great product.

4 years ago

Tropical Mango

Rickard

Very fruity taste and smell of tropical mango, a snus that even the women don't mind kissing.

3 months ago

Fresh Wintergreen

No reviews to show

Tangy Citrus

Riku I.

Very nice flavour.

1 month ago
Rickard

Strong and fresh flavour of citrus, a little burning in the beginning but goes away after a while.

3 months ago
Steven

Although I like the flavour to me this has the weakest strength and does not last as long as the other two.

2 years ago
Richard Crosby

A fantastic tasting and innovative product from a market leading company that takes you all the way to the redwoods of California. A great and tasty way to consume CBD!

2 years ago
Aleksandra

Very fresh! My favorite! ♥️

3 years ago
Gary L.

This product is absolutely amazing. It really works for anxiety. Will definitely be purchasing the combo.

3 years ago
Carrie W.

We love the citrus flavor! It smells and tastes like lemon candy. Can't wait to try the other flavors!

3 years ago
Daryl M.

Customer service is there to back up a great product! Had an issue with shipping it to me and kept me updated the whole time!

3 years ago
John K.

Relaxing, anti-aniexty

3 years ago
Todd A W.

Great taste and helps me relax. Helps calm my anxiety.

4 years ago
james H.

The taste is great. Its helping me not want to go back to traditional dip. Definitely worth buying

4 years ago
Robert S.

The flavor of the pouch is great, very relaxing

4 years ago
Joe S.

Just wish you had a discount every time.

4 years ago
Annette L.

I got it due to getting teeth pulled. Could not vape my cbd so, my son found it and I use it when I can not vape.

4 years ago
jeffery b.

I had the citrus one...flavor was good just like a lemon head...didn't feel anything really at only 10mg CBD definitely need to beef that up. I did two at a time till I got to the last 7 pouches and then just checked all 7 and still didn't feel or notice anything goin on. So all in all it's a nice concept but just not for me

4 years ago
Kurt B.

This is the best flavor and last a while

4 years ago
Blake G.

Pretty good

4 years ago
Joe S.

Love it, plus it immediately stopped my craving for tobacco

4 years ago
Renie G.

Love the tangy citrus flavor...easy to take. Really helps with joint pain.thanks!! Hi Case!!

4 years ago
Gabriel S.

Awesome packaging, amazing flavor and fast acting. Will most definitely be trying other flavors!

4 years ago

Natural Mint

Anonymous

Natural Mint flavor is great but I would also like to try the wintergreen taste which is only available in the US.

12 months ago
Daniel

Love this, will buy more. 🙂

1 year ago
Steven

Very strong flavour and last a long time too

2 years ago
Michael Farenzena

I tried this product today and I think it's incredible. I felt the strong mint for first, then the salt and CBD. It's a new and a very good product, for relaxing and pains. I recommend CANNADIPS products to everyone who wants to try innovative product to stay healthy.

3 years ago
Felix

Were using snus and nicotine pouches daily since the age of 14 but after 22 years of consuming one can per day I found this fantastic product. It’s now 9 months since I swapped my snus to Cannadips, my tobacco to CBD, is finally free from my addiction to nicotine and I have never felt better

3 years ago
Iris C.

Taste great. They improved my sleep. Yet a bit expensive.

3 years ago
Aleksandra

Finally a product with natural ingredients! Great job!

3 years ago
Patty S.

One of my favourite flavours. Keeps the breath minty & fresh and lasts soooo long!

3 years ago
Felix S.
3 years ago
John J.

Great new delivery method and can feel it working! Love the flavor and convenience!

3 years ago
Ryan C.

Took about 2 days before I noticed a difference in my pain. I had disc replacement surgery in my neck and I also have 5 herniated disc through my spine. Nothing has helping with the pain until I tried this product. I've been pain free for 1 week now. Would recommend this to others.

3 years ago
Aaron M.

Love it, I would love to buy more! When will they be back in stock?

3 years ago
Thomas L.

This is amazing Ive been a dipper for about 5 years and have been looking for something better than normal and thanks to cannadips i found it this is the bet dip ive ever had it really helps me relax after a long hard day a work i love it

3 years ago
Kevin S.

They really help when I'm getting Anxious and irritated at work. Help me stay calm.

4 years ago
Steven W.

These taste great and offer some decent relief. Love the mint flavor and that the ingredients are all good stuff. Wish it came in stronger doses though.

4 years ago
Ronald M.

I use these as my afternoon floating dose. Love the handiness and the flavor! Get some and you will see too!!

4 years ago
Kellie L.

This is the first oral CBD product I've tried. I recently started to get anxiety. I've been reluctant to 6

4 years ago
John P.

This is an amazing product, you can't beat the price of the product itself or shipping costs. So happy!

4 years ago
Lauren L.

I have been using yalls product for about 3 or 4 months now and I've definitely noticed a difference in my overall mental health.

4 years ago
Jordan P.

think it may be the answer for be to be able to quit chewing tobacco

4 years ago

Starter Kit

john davidson

Spice flavour was 50:50

5 months ago
Anonymous

mint is good, but i cannot taste the other two very well. American spice just makes my mouth burn wherever the pouch is.

5 months ago
Alexander af Burén

Good with a test kit to find favorite flavor

7 months ago
Charlie L.

Liked the mint and lemon flavors the American wasn't for me

8 months ago
Martin A.

Citrus and mint were 4/5 and the American flavour were 1.5/5. The American was really bad not a fan of it.

10 months ago
Pär-Olof Malm

Nice with diffirent tastes and my favorite was mint.

1 year ago
André Sørensen

A perfect start pack

1 year ago
Simon

Very nice flavours.

1 year ago
Anonymous

The full american stings a little but the other two taste really good, although I think the cbd doses could be at least 25 mg per dose if possible , cause I hade to take two each time

2 years ago
Linda

Taste good and works great to my anxiety

2 years ago
Daniel S.

Citrus 10/10, American 6/10 and haven't tried mint yet.

2 years ago
Noah

Great

2 years ago
Andreas B.

Great taste! Especially the citrus

2 years ago
Jovon

Good product I would like to have a higher mg option

2 years ago
Mick

Only just finished the mint tin, tasty flavour. Slightly expensive maybe, but great taste and lasts a long time. Around 3 hours.

2 years ago
Florian

Very good taste!

2 years ago
J

Spicy is the best taste.

2 years ago
Marcus

Very happy with the cannadips so far. I just wish they were offered in stronger variants and also since I'm practically addicted to snus, I wish they would have nicotine in them so I wouldnt have to use them in combination with a snus pouch which distorts the amazing flavour. Overall, great product and I hope to ser cannadips expand far into the future!

2 years ago
Ingrid R.

I love the citrus one. The American Spice one is growing on me after the initial confusion as it's a mix of coffee/chocolate/cinnamon but doesn't really taste like any of them. Still sweet though and is the perfect after dinner treat. I do confess I don't like the mint one as it initially has a strong/almost bitter taste of toothpaste. When kept in the mouth for a while it however transforms to a more liquorice/mint flavour which very pleasant. So it's the sachet I tend to keep in my mouth for longest. I find that a few (not many at all) of the sachets have burst inside my mouth. And I wish there was more CBD content in each sachets. But generally a good product!!

2 years ago
ALEJANDRO VILLANUEVA

The citrus one ruins my gums. Maybe it was something wrong with tje batch but I will try it again. They all taste really good

2 years ago

Limited Editions

Pancho's Horchata

No reviews to show

Papaya

No reviews to show

Ice Cream Cake

No reviews to show

Blue Razz

No reviews to show

Grand Daddy Purp

No reviews to show

The Limited Edition Kit

No reviews to show

Go Fuel (CBG)

Natural Mint

No reviews to show

Mango

No reviews to show

Mocha

No reviews to show

The Go Pack

No reviews to show

0
My Bag
Your bag is emptyReturn to Shop
Calculate Shipping